4-Day Golden Triangle Tour with Taj In India: Discovering Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur

Introduction to the

4-Day Golden Triangle Tour

Immerse Yourself in India’s Rich Heritage

Why Choose Taj In India for Your Golden Triangle Journey?

Day 1: Delhi – Capital City Exploration

Morning: Arrival in Delhi

Welcome to Delhi

Briefing and Itinerary Overview

Midday: Delhi Sightseeing

Qutub Minar and Lotus Temple

Lunch at Local Restaurant

Afternoon: Historical Gems

Humayun’s Tomb

Raj Ghat

Evening: Cultural Evening

Dinner at Dilli Haat

Optional: Evening at Akshardham Temple

Day 2: Delhi to Agra – Journey to the Taj Mahal

Morning: Delhi to Agra

Traveling to Agra

Midday: Taj Mahal Visit

Witnessing the Taj Mahal at Sunrise

Exploring the Taj Mahal Complex

Afternoon: Agra Fort and Local Delights

Visit to Agra Fort

Lunch at Local Restaurant

Evening: Leisure Time

Explore Local Markets

Relaxation at Hotel

Day 3: Agra to Jaipur – En Route to the Pink City

Morning: Fatehpur Sikri

Visit to Fatehpur Sikri

Midday: Jaipur Arrival

Welcome to Jaipur

Afternoon: City Palace and Jantar Mantar

Exploring City Palace

Visit to Jantar Mantar

Evening: Cultural Evening

Dinner at Local Restaurant

Optional: Sound and Light Show at Amber Fort

Day 4: Jaipur – The Pink City Exploration

Morning: Amber Fort

Visit to Amber Fort

Midday: Hawa Mahal and Local Markets

Photo Stop at Hawa Mahal

Shopping at Local Markets

Afternoon: Departure from Jaipur

Optional: Visit to Albert Hall Museum


FAQs About the 4-Day Golden Triangle Tour with Taj In India

  1. What is the best time of year to take the Golden Triangle tour with Taj In India?
  2. Can I customize the itinerary to include specific attractions or experiences?
  3. What type of accommodation will be provided during the tour?
  4. Is transportation between cities included in the tour package?
  5. Does Taj In India provide guides throughout the tour?